© 2019 Copyright - Starrett.  All Rights Reserved

ABOUT

With Starrett Metrology products, the system is only a part of the whole package. From application analysis, system specification, installation, calibration and training to post-installation field services, the excellence of our products is matched by the quality and comprehensive range of our services. We recognize that reliable operation and dependable accuracy are essential to your quality and manufacturing operations. As part of our commitment to quality, we have established first generation NIST traceable documentation for all calibration artifacts and standards. Our metrology professionals are available to assist you with whatever you need to keep your system on the job.

The best way to get your Service Request started is to click on the tab above and fill out the form.  This will enable us to document your details and request and get the best staff member to assist you.  Your request will go directly to Technical Services Manager Donn Silberman to make sure your needs are taken care of quickly and correctly.

Technical Services Team
Donn Silberman

Technical Services Manager

dsilberman@kinemetric.com

Mike Blakesley

Field Services Technician

Western Region

mblakesley@kinemetric.com

Lonnie McCoy

Field Service Technician

MidWest Region

lmccoy@kimetric.com

Steve Johnson

Technical Support Specialist

sjohnson@Kinemetric.com

Mike Cogliano

Field Service Engineer

North Eastern Region

mcogliano@kinemetric.com

Andrea Mason

Service Administrator

Optical & Vision Systems

amason@kinemetric.com

Damien Klett

Vision Systems

Production Manager

Mike Bertelli

Metrology Technology Manager

mbertelli@starrett.com

Dave Brown

Optical Systems Production

dbrown@kinemetric.com